Posted on

Parachinar people have suffered most due to terrorism: Bilawal

ISLAMABAD (INP): The Chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has said that people of Parachinar have suffered the most due to terrorism. Terrorist have targeted innocent men, women and children of Parachinar and PPP is with them in their grief and sorrow.

The PPP leader Kalb-e-Abbas of Parachinar called on PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto at Zardari House Islamabad on Thursday and apprised him of situation in Parachinar. Chairman PPP instructed Kalb-e-Abbas to convey PPP and its leadership’s message to the people of Parachinar that the party is with them and will eliminate the ideology of hate and terror.

A delegation of office bearers of PPP Rawalpindi city, Rawalpindi cantonment and district Rawalpindi also called on Bilawal Bhutto Zardari. PPP President Central Punjab Qamar Zaman Kaira and Information Secretary PPP Chaudhry Manzoor were also present on the occasion.

Talking to the delegation, Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari said that no one will be allowed to rig the next elections and asked them to prepare for the next elections. He said that PPP manifesto is to work for the people of Pakistan.

Party provides jobs to the people when in power which is in fact fulfillment of the promise of Roti, Kapra aur Makan. PPP is a force of poor people from Gilagit to Karachi and represents everyone including women, youth, laborers, students, farmers and minorities.

The delegation included Chaudhry Zaheer, Raja Mansoor, Raja Nazir, Akhtar Shah, Malik Nayyar Nadim, Tauqeer Abbasi, Muhammad Shahid, Shahid Satti, Shahid Bashir, Raja Noor Ilahi, Babar Sultan Jadoon, Jamil Qureshi, Malik Asim Akbar, Sardar Quddus, Agha Saqib Riaz, Raja Irfan Haider, Faisal Shah, Zulfikar Ahsan, Chaudhry Zulfikar, Nasir Mir, Zeeshan Mehdi, Banaras Chaudhry, Nasir Kazmi, Ayaz Pappoo, Malik Ayub, Raja Yaqoob, Ali Minhas, Rana Shaukat, Malik Zaheer, Haji Abdul Jabbar, Wajahat Ali Khan Advocate, Shahzad Mir, Anjum Ali Advocate, Mian Abdur Rashid, Malik Qasim, Idrees Advocate, Imran Butt, Shaikh Saqib Naeem, Hasnain Ashraf, Ahsan Mehboob, Raja Tariq and Shafiq Jadoon.

Former Governor KP Masood Kausar, President PPP KPK Himayun Khan, General Sectretary PPP KPK Faisal Karim Kundi, Irfan Hoti, Nighat Aurakzai and former MNA from Rahimyar Khan Javed Waraich also called on Chairman Bilawal.

Chairman Bilawal also visited the residence of Faisal Mumtaz Rathore and condoled with him over death of his mother. Secretary General PPP Nayyar Hussain Bukhri accompanied Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari to the residence of Faisal Mumtaz Rathore.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *