PCB announces Panel of Commentators for Pak-New Zealand series

F.P. Report

LAHORE: The commentary panel for the Pak New Zealand series has been announced by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday.

Bazid Khan, Grant Elliott and Kyle Mills will be commentators for T20 matches against the Kiwis.

Renowned commentators Lisa Stelkeer, Mark Boucher, Sikandar Bakht and Arooj Mumtaz Khan will commentate on the One Day International (ODI) cricket matches.

While Zainab Abbas will host the Pak-Kiwi series.