Six new minister

Six new federal minister takes oath

F.P. Report

ISLAMABAD: Six new ministers took oath at the President House on Tuesday.

According to details, President Dr Arif Alvi administered oath to three federal ministers and three ministers of state.

Umar Ayub Khan, Ali Muhammad Mehar, Ali Zaidi were sworn in as federal ministers while Murad Saeed, Hammad Azhar and Mian Muhammad Shabbir Qureshi as ministers of state.

The portfolio of all the newly inducted ministers will be announced later.


Posted in