Babar Azam

ICC team of the year: Babar Azam, Hasan Ali awarded caps

Monitoring Desk

ISLAMABAD: Pakistani young talents Babar Azam and Hasan Ali were awarded their caps for being named in the International Cricket Council (ICC) ODI Team of the Year 2017.

ICC ODI Team of the Year 2017 includes:

  1. David Warner (Australia)
  2. Rohit Sharma (India)
  3. Virat Kohli (captain) (India)
  4. Babar Azam (Pakistan)
  5. AB de Villiers (South Africa)
  6. Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper) (South Africa)
  7. Ben Stokes (England)
  8. Trent Boult (New Zealand)
  9. Hasan Ali (Pakistan)
  10. Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  11. Jasprit Bumrah (India)


Posted in