ANP announces 4 candidates for by-polls

F.P. Report

PESHAWAR: Awami National Party (ANP) Khyber Pakhtunkhwa announced the names of four candidates for by-election on four constituencies of the National Assembly from the province on Tuesday.

According to a press release issued here from ANP’s headquarters Bacha Khan Markaz, Dr Mohammad Saleem Khan will contest as party candidate on NA-4 Swat while Nawabzada Shahnawaz on NA-18 Swabi respectively.

Similarly, Mian Wajahat and Noor Alam Khan have been allotted party tickets on NA-25 Nowshera-I and NA-26 Nowshera-II respectively.

Chairman, parliamentary board of the party, Aimal Wali Khan in consultation with board members has formally approved the names of candidates. (APP)