PCB announces Pakistan’s squad for T20 World Cup

F.P. Report

LAHORE: Pakistan’s chief selector Mohammad Wasim Thursday announced a 15-member squad for next month’s T20 World Cup, with Haider Ali coming back to the side.

The same squad will also be representing Pakistan in the upcoming New Zealand series.


Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Waseem Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir

Travelling reserves:

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani