Pervez Khattak to lead PTI long march from Peshawar

F.P. Report

PESHAWAR: As per the instructions of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan, the party’s real freedom march from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) will leave for Islamabad on November 26 under the leadership of PTI KP President Pervez Khan Khattak.

The convoys of the party from Peshawar, Khyber and Mohmand districts will depart from Peshawar Toll Plaza at 9am.

The PTI’s convoy from Charsadda district will depart from Charsadda Toll Plaza at 9:30am.

The party’s convoy from Mardan district will depart from Mardan Toll Plaza at 10am.

The convoy from Malakand district will depart from Captain Colonel Sher Khan Toll Plaza at 10:15am.

The convoy from Swabi district will depart from Swabi Toll Plaza at 10:45am.

The convoy from Nowshera district will depart from Swabi Rest Area at 11am.

The convoys from Hazara region will depart from Hazara Motorway at 11:30am.

All the PTI’s convoys from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will reach Faizabad by 12:30pm.

The PTI’s caravans from the south region, led by PTI KP Secretary General Ali Amin Khan Gandapur, will join the rally via CPEC route.

“As per the instructions of PTI Chairman Imran Khan, all caravans of the party must reach Faizabad at 1pm,” the PTI leadership said.

“Punctuality is a must. There is no room for delay,” it added.